Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
61 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best of all digital download carts i have experienced. Smooth and easy installation - I am a not a programmer. I have loaded lot of products into the website and doing very well till date.
Mar 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After spending hours looking all over the web for a decent eBook Store script (and there is a lot of rubbish out there) I found Zeescipts and purchased the New Automated Digital Delivery eBook Store website v2.0 Multilingual and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product and the the after sales support is the best. I highly recommend Zeescripts to anyone looking for quality products..
Feb 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Started an indian matrimonial site using this and so far going good. I need more customizations especially design. I think should be easy as the files are open source code for editing.
Jul 11, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Job site PHP Script was great.
I started a fully functional advanced Jobsite like Naukri or Monster.com in a flash.
The Support system is also awesome!
Feb 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Powerful and Cheap Multi Vendor Cart Script to sell your junk stuff like ebooks, software and any zip file. Actually very simple and easy, no add to cart - Just a Paypal button below product description and Complete payment to get download.
Feb 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am running a smooth and fast working lyrics website. I really appreciate the banner manager inside admin to place either image ads or adsense or adbrite codes.
Oct 17, 2009
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good PHP software, my site increased more visitors:) old site but werry good script.
Mar 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Zeescripts, Thanks for your very beautifull Peel Script and thanks for your tecnical assistance.
Best Regards,
WebStore CSINFOWEBSTORE
Mar 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Job site PHP Script was great.
I started a fully functional advanced Jobsite like Naukri or Monster.com in a flash.
The Support system is also awesome!
Feb 27, 2013
This looks good and similar to most of the top real estate sites famous in india. I have started building property portal now - so far no issues.
Mar 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful interface both front end and easy to manage backend. Overall smooth for both physical shipping of products and selling digital downloads.
Apr 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Shopping Cart and 5 star services.To everyone, please buy this software. : )
Jul 2, 2013
thanks very much
May 4, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lot of varieties and templates. Most of them work even with CS5 version of photoshop.
Jan 23, 2012
Excellent programs and website, will buy again. thanks and I always wait for PLR releases from zeescripts.
Mar 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is cool! really works like you have live support agent working for your website. Nice little script easy to integrate to your existing website.
Feb 27, 2013
Going good so far. I am using this to start a junk item posting classified portal and running smoothly. Was easy to install and manage from admin panel.
Mar 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lot of content filled websites for one low price. The good thing is you get various niches with full of ideas. Ofcourse you need to edit the content or spin the content to make it unique and drive traffic. But over all nice way to put your adsense or affiliate ads and generate income.
Feb 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good open source script with most of the features required for freelance portal.
Oct 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a decent script and working well. Initially i had problems with windows hosting server with rewrite rules, but linux hosting solved this and good support from zeescripts.
Mar 28, 2013
Neat freelancer website was generated using your script. Works perfectly well and easy to install. Now the site is live and started picking up.
Feb 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish to have a store or shop module similar to ebay stores, something like yoursitename.com/sellerid or subdomain for seller user id. This should display all products from that particular seller.
Mar 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This version Rocks. No bugs and more added features especially I like the final value fee and the payment processing part for the seller accounts. Not to forget the Fresh new Theme.
Sep 17, 2009
The Auction Script is nice. I started a fully working auction site like Ebay at carriesauctions. The Support system is also awesome!
Aug 4, 2013
English (Pidgin)
one of the best developments further of auctions online Tools and very low in comparison with many other and much nicer than previous Versions, css and tpl make it easy to design your own pages optics
in my opinion the best
German
Muss den Vergleich mit sehr viel teureren Tools nicht scheuen und ist damit um Ionen günstiger. Auch wenn das hier eine Weiterentwicklung einer reinen open source Geschichte ist, ist der Preis berechtigt denn es ist wesentlich ausgereifter in jeglicher Hinsicht, ganz zu schweigen von der viel moderneren Optik.
Für mich das beste Auktions Tool